Lucis Trust / Meetings and Ev... / Archive / 2009 Schedule / 2009 Meeting Schedule - New York  

2009 Meeting Schedule - New York

2009 Calendar: Twelve Spiritual Festivals and New Moon Meditations - New York

Twelve Spiritual Festivals | New Moon Meditations

________________

Below is a complete list of group meditation meetings to be held each month at the time of the full moon*. Will you please mark these dates on your calendar.

All meetings will be held at the Williams Club, 24 East 39th Street (between Madison & Park), New York, NY. All meetings will begin promptly at the time indicated. See map for directions and details.

Meetings begin promptly at the time indicated. We particularly draw the attention of all those who participate in this meditation service to the need for promptness and quiet. Late arrivals can be a distraction and may cause disturbance. Your cooperation is appreciated.

2009 Calendar: Twelve Spiritual Festivals

Saturday, January 10th Capricorn 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 8th Aquarius 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10th Pisces 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8th Aries
(Easter Festival)
7:00 pm
Friday, May 8th Taurus
(Wesak Festival)
7:00 pm
Sunday, June 7th Gemini
(Christ's Festival)
2:00 pm
Monday, July 6th Cancer 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5th Leo 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 3rd Virgo 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 3rd Libra 3:00 pm
Monday, November 2nd Scorpio 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1st Sagittarius 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30th Capricorn 7:00 pm

*The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

The Arcane School Conference in New York will be held on
Saturday and Sunday May 9th and 10th

2009 Calendar: New Moon Meditations

The following are the dates of the new moon each month, when the theme of meditation is

" Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers"
using this Meditation outline.

  • Monday, January 26
  • Wednesday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, June 22
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, September 18
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, November 16
  • Wednesday, December 16

A SPECIAL SYMPOSIUM WILL BE HELD ON
Saturday, November 14, 2009

LUCIS TRUST 120 Wall Street, 24th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Tel. (212) 292-0707

Twelve Spiritual Festivals | New Moon Meditations