Lucis Trust / Reuniones y Aco... / Archivo / 2010 Calendario / 2010 Meeting Schedule - London  

2010 Meeting Schedule - London

 

application/pdf

12sf2010-LN

12sf2010-LN.pdf 77,22 kB

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

Grosvenor Hotel, Victoria, 101 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0SJ. (Adjacent to Victoria Underground and railway stations) This venue is for the festival meetings for 2010.

Festival Meditation Meetings

Meeting Venue Full Moon* Keynotes for the Disciple
Fri 29 Jan
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Aquarius 30 Jan 06:19 GMT Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.
Sun 28 Feb
14:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Pisces 28 Feb 16:39 GMT I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.
Mon 29 Mar
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Aries 30 Mar
02:27 GMT
03:27 BST
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule. **
Tues 27 Apr
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Taurus 28 Apr
12:20 GMT
13:20 BST
I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light. **
Thurs 27 May
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Gemini
27 May 23:08 GMT
28 May 00:08 BST
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow. **

Sat 29 May

Sun 30 May

Grosvenor Hotel

Victoria

Arcane School Conference Festivals & Conferences Keynote**
Fri 25 Jun
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Cancer 26 Jun
11:31 GMT
12:31 BST
I build a lighted house and therein dwell.
Sun 25 Jul
14:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Leo 26 Jul
01:38GMT
02:38 BST
I am That and That am I.
Tues 24 Aug
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Virgo 24 Aug
17:06 GMT
18:06 BST
I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.
Wed 22 Sep
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Libra 23 Sep
09:18 GMT
10:18 BST
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Fri 22 Oct
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Libra 23 Oct
01:38 GMT
02:38 BST
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Sun 21 Nov
14:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Scorpio 21 Nov 17:28 GMT Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.
Mon 20 Dec
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Sagittarius 21 Dec 08:15 GMT I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.

**The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time. (In 2010 the dates for British Summer Time are 28th March to 31st October..

** These keynotes will be replaced by the Conference and Festival Keynote for 2010 (to be advised). Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

New Moon Meetings & Seminar

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF

(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Grosvenor Hotel Victoria, 101 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0SJ.
(Adjacent to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Date Venue Activity
Fri 15 January
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 15 February
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Tues 16 March
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Wed 14 April
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Fri 14 May
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 14 June
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 12 July
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Tues 10 August
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Wed 8 September
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Thurs 7 October
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Sat 6 November Grosvenor Hotel Victoria World Goodwill Seminar
Mon 6 December
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 4512 Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 5575