Lucis Trust / Eventi e Incontri / Archivio / 2012 Calendario / 2012 Calendario de Riunioni - Londra (in Inglese)  

2012 Calendario de Riunioni - Londra (in Inglese)

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.  

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

THISTLE WESTMINSTER, 49 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0QT (near to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Meeting /
Venue
Full Moon*/ Keynotes for the Disciple
Sun 8 Jan
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Capricorn
9 Jan
07:31 GMT
Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.
Tues 7 Feb
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Aquarius
7 Feb
21:55 GMT
Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.
Wed 7 Mar
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Pisces
8 Mar
09:41 GMT
I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.
Fri 6 Apr
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Aries 6 Apr
19:20 GMT
20:20 BST
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule. **
Sat 5 May
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Taurus
6 May
03:36 GMT
04:36 BST
I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light. **
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Thistle Westminster
Victoria
Arcane School Conference Festivals & Conferences Keynote**
Sun 3 Jun
15:00
Thistle Westminster Victoria
Gemini
4 Jun
11:13 GMT
12:13 BST
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow. **
Tues 3 Jul
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Cancer
3 Jul
18:53 GMT
19:53 BST
I build a lighted house and therein dwell.
Wed 1 Aug
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Leo
2 Aug
03:29 GMT
04:29 BST
I am That and That am I.
Fri 31 Aug
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Virgo
31 Aug
13:59 GMT
14:59 BST
I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.
Sat 29 Sept
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Libra
30 Sept
03:20 GMT
04:20 BST
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Mon 29 Oct
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Scorpio
29 Oct
19:51 GMT
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.
Wed 28 Nov
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Sagittarius
28 Nov
14:47 GMT
I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.
Thurs 27 Dec
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY
Capricorn
28 Dec
10:22 GMT
Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

*The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time. (In 2012 the dates for British Summer Time are 25th March to 28thOctober.

** These keynotes will be replaced by the Conference and Festival Keynote for 2012 (to be advised). Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

Arcane School Conference The Three Spiritual Festivals

New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5-6 May

Geneva . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .26-27 May

London . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2-3 June

Easter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .6 April

Wesak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 May

World Invocation Day &
Christ’s Festival. . . . . . . . . . . . 4 June

NEW MOON MEETINGS
& NGWS FESTIVAL MEETING — London 2012

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

THISTLE WESTMINSTER, 49 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0QT.
(near to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Date/
Venue/
Activity
     
Mon 23 January
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Wed 22 February
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Thurs 22 March
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 23 April
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 21 May
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Tues 19 June
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Thurs 19 July
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Fri 17 August
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 17 September
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 15 October
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Wed 14 November
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Thurs 13 December
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
  Sat 22 December
13:00 – 17:30
THISTLE WESTMINSTER
New Group of World Servers’ Festival Meeting